2010 Best Practices Summit Photo Gallery

First day pictures from the 15th Annual Alexander Hamilton Best Practices Awards 2010 awards ceremony and reception.

Ford CFO Lewis Booth starts his keynote address

Liquidity Management panel, from left: silver, CFO Kathleen Quirk, Freeport McMoRan Copper & Gold; moderator John Konstantos, Northern Trust; bronze, Tom Clemens, AT&T; and gold, Vanita Aggarwal, Toyota Financial Services

At the Ariba table with, left, George Stemetzki, and Mike Connolly

Cash Management panel moderator Michael Fossaceca, Citi, and bronze winner Jeff Carnicelli, Amtrak

Financial Risk Management panel, from left: moderator Peter Seward, Reval; gold, treasurer David Shaw, Thomson Reuters; silver, Joel Combs, Microsoft; and bronze, Alan Weindorf, Visa

Ford's CFO Booth

Ford's CFO Booth

Ford's CFO Booth

Ford's CFO Booth

Ford's CFO Booth

AT&T's Clemens

Toyota Financial Services' Aggarwal

Citi's Fossaceca

Citi's Fossaceca and Cash Management panel: silver, Kim Leary, Honeywell; gold, Ronni Horrillo, Google; and bronze, Amtrak's Carnicelli

Amtrak's Carnicelli

Cash Management panel

Financial executives in attendance

Google's Horrillo

Thomson Reuters' Shaw


Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.