2010 Best Practices Summit Photo Gallery 2

Pictures from the 15th Annual Alexander Hamilton Best Practices Awards 2010 awards ceremony and reception

Sean Folan of Cisco; John Drechny of Walmart; and moderator Gregory Long of J.P. Morgan Chase

Michael Seneski of Ford with Gregory Long of J.P. Morgan Chase

Jason Fox of Paychex; moderator Carl Hess of Towers Watson; Kathleen Gallagher of Ford; and Andrew Perrin of Thomson Reuters

Jamie Ballingall of Credit Suisse; moderator Mary Ann Dowling of Treasury Strategies; Ron Chakravarti of Citi; and Courtlandt Gates of Clearwater Analytics


Cisco’s Sean Folan, Maryann Von Seggern and Greg Bromberger with moderator Susan Skerritt of BNY Mellon

Kathleen Quirk of Freeport-McMoRan; moderator John Konstantos of Northern Trust; Tom Clemens of AT&T; and Vanita Aggarwal of Toyota Financial Services

Kim Leary of Honeywell; moderator Michael Fossaceca of Citi; Ronni Horrillo of Google; and Amtrak’s Jeff Carnicelli

Moderator Peter Seward of Reval; David Shaw of Thomson Reuters; Joel Combs of Microsoft; and Alan Weindorf of Visa


Bruce Mairose of Mayo Clinic; Sean Folan of Cisco; Tara Mathew of Google; and moderator Craig Jeffery of Strategic Treasurer

Moderator Peter Lugli of Ariba; Jun Wang of Kimberly-Clark; Maryann Von Seggern of Cisco; and Michael Seneski of Ford

Adam Matteo of Honeywell; Jennifer MacKethan of RTI; moderator Marie Hollein of FEI; and Erika McBride of Paychex

Greg Bromberger of Cisco; Stephanie Alston of Microsoft; Maeve Robinson of Omnicom Group; and moderator Chuck Kane of One Laptop Per Child

Page 1 of 3

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.