2011 Alexander Hamilton Awards Slideshow

More than 220 senior financial executives attend Treasury & Risk's summit on Day One.






Ann Marie Petach, BlackRock CFO and senior managing director, gives the keynote address.









Conor Leyden of Omnicom Financial Services and Anita Prasad of Microsoft on the Liquidity Management panel.










Krupa Srinivas of Toyota Financial Services








Chris Van Alstyne of Northern Trust with the Liquidity Management winners: Anita Prasad of Microsoft, Conor Leyden of Omnicom Financial Services and Krupa Srinivas of Toyota Financial Services.








Networking break








Jim Scurlock and Sunnie Ho of Microsoft on the Cash Management panel.








Kathy Zevola, Sun Chemical






Amol Gupte of Citi Global Transaction Services with Cash Management winners: Sunnie Ho and Jim Scurlock of Microsoft, Kathy Zevola of Sun Chemical and David Shaw of Thomson Reuters









AHA attendees








 AHA attendees










Marc Monyek of McDonald's






Financial Risk Management winners Andrea Vasilevski of Honeywell and Marc Monyek of McDonald's, moderator Krishnan Iyengar of Reval and winner Paul Anderson of Flextronics.



Page 1 of 12

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.