Alexander Hamilton Awards

Now in their 27th year, the Alexander Hamilton Awards from Treasury & Risk recognize companies taking big leaps forward in treasury, finance, and/or risk management through process innovations and technology implementations.


Treasury & Risk is in the midst of presenting the 2023 Alexander Hamilton Awards. So far, we have recognized winners in two categories:

Treasury Transformation

Small Company Excellence

Please stay tuned, as we will continue to present categories of 2023 awards throughout the year. In the meantime, you can see a complete list of finalists here.

Thank you to our 2023 sponsors: Kyriba and TIS.

Thank you, too, to this year’s judges—Jean-Francois Heitz, Marie Hollein, Erik Smolders, Craig Jeffery, and Paul Galloway—for selecting these winning companies from among the many outstanding entries!

And congratulations to our winners!

Our 2024 Alexander Hamilton Awards contest will open for submissions in late spring or early summer of 2023.