Alexander Hamilton Awards

Now in their 27th year, the Alexander Hamilton Awards from Treasury & Risk recognize companies taking big leaps forward in treasury, finance, and/or risk management through process innovations and technology implementations.


Treasury & Risk is currently presenting our 2022 Alexander Hamilton Awards. This year’s program spans seven award categories:


  • Small Company Excellence — webcast on July 20, 2022, at 11amET. Learn how Goshawk Aviation, Lithko Contracting, and Exitus Credit creatively navigated the dynamic business environment of the past few years, without the resources of a multibillion-dollar multinational. Register today!
  • Technology Excellence — webcast scheduled for September 14, 2022. Stay tuned…
  • Risk Management

Recently awarded:

Treasury Transformation

Liquidity Management

Working Capital & Payments

Best Practices in Restricted/Emerging Markets

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Thank you to our judges—Jean-Francois Heitz, Erik Smolders, Craig Jeffery, and Marie Hollein—for your work selecting our 2022 winners among all the entries.

And thank you very much to our 2022 program sponsors: Kyriba, C2FO, TIS, ION Treasury, and ICD.


ALSO, please note that our 2023 awards program is open for submissions! If you have recently completed a pioneering project in some area of treasury, finance, or risk management, please consider entering our 2023 contest to be recognized as a true treasury innovator.