If your organization has completed an interesting, innovative project in the realm of treasury, finance, or risk management, Treasury & Risk would love to consider it for our 20th annual Alexander Hamilton Awards. The nomination period is nearly half over, so the time to enter is now.

This year’s Alexander Hamilton Awards will recognize achievement in seven categories:

  • Working capital management
  • Liquidity management
  • Financial risk management
  • Operational risk management & insurance
  • Technology excellence
  • Treasury transformation
  • Best practices in restricted/emerging markets

We may also recognize one organization with an Overall Excellence Award, depending on whether our judges feel such an award is deserved based on the various entries received in the contest’s seven categories.

As both the 2014 Alexander Hamilton Awards and our 2013 winners demonstrate, these awards recognize all types of organizations, from midsize domestic businesses to some of the world’s largest companies. Enter by September 4, 2015, for your chance to be recognized alongside treasury and finance thought leaders from around the globe.