Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Treasury & Risk still has one more category of 2021 Alexander Hamilton Awards left to present, but our judges have already reviewed the entries for our 2022 contest and come to agreement on the award decisions. Thank you to Erik Smolders, Jean-Francois Heitz, Craig Jeffery, and Marie Hollein for reviewing this year’s wide range of excellent submissions and selecting the most innovative to be our 2022 award winners!

We will not announce the specific prize (e.g., gold, silver, bronze) that each company won in a particular category until we present the awards for that category, starting in spring 2022. However, we are pleased to announce next year’s Alexander Hamilton Award winners—in alphabetical order within each category:


Treasury & Risk

Join Treasury & Risk

Don’t miss crucial treasury and finance news along with in-depth analysis and insights you need to make informed treasury decisions. Join Treasury & Risk now!

  • Free unlimited access to Treasury & Risk including case studies with corporate innovators, informative newsletters, educational webcasts, and resources from industry leaders.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Treasury & Risk events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM publications including PropertyCasualty360.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Treasury & Risk
Live Chat

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.