Treasury & Risk / Alexander Hamilton Awards

Now in their 27th year, the Alexander Hamilton Awards from Treasury & Risk recognize companies taking big leaps forward in treasury, finance, and/or risk management through process innovations and technology implementations.


The 2024 Alexander Hamilton Awards have closed for submissions. You can see a complete list of finalists here.

We will present the first category of 2024 awards, our Alexander Hamilton Awards in Liquidity Management, via a live webcast on March 27, 2024, at noon ET. Please join us—registration for the event will open soon.

In the meantime, Treasury & Risk congratulates the winners of the 2023 Alexander Hamilton Awards, across six categories:

Treasury Transformation

Liquidity Management

Working Capital & Payments

Risk Management

Technology Excellence

Small Company Excellence

Thank you to our 2023 sponsors: Kyriba and TIS.

Thank you, too, to this year’s judges—Jean-Francois Heitz, Marie Hollein, Erik Smolders, Craig Jeffery, and Paul Galloway—for selecting these winning companies from among the many outstanding entries!

And congratulations to our winners!